See Other Premiere Shows EN 
Light Mode Dark Mode
logo
×

Contact Us


Questions? Contact Customer Service

Phone:
800-335-7469

Email:
PremiereCustomerService@informa.com

Customer Service Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm EST

Mailing Address:
Premiere Shows, 5850 T.G. Lee Blvd, Ste. 210, Orlando, FL 32822

PREMIERE STAFF

Management
Ed McNeill, Senior Vice President | ed@premiereshows.com 
 

Exhibitor Sales
Debra DeMello, Associate Director of Sales | debra@premiereshows.com | 407-312-1981
Desiree Sanchez, Sales Manager | desiree@premiereshows.com | 407-312-1644
Air Kellison, Sales Operations Specialist | air.kellison@informa.com

Exhibitor & Attendee Services
Madison Heaps, Customer Service Manager | madison.heaps@informa.com
James Zipperer, Event Registration Manager | james.zipperer@informa.com

Education
Nicole Payne, Director of Education | nicole@premiereshows.com
Alexis Garcia, Education Specialist | alexis@premiereshows.com
Sharon Cruz, Education Specialist & Special Events Coordinator | sharon.cruz@informa.com 


Operations
Carrie Lee, Director of Operations | carrie@premiereshows.com
Jess Del Valle, Operations Manager | jess@premiereshows.com
Gretchen Nielsen, Sponsorship Fulfillment & Special Events Coordinator | gretchen@premiereshows.com

Marketing
Meredith Loza, Sr. Director of Marketing | meredith.loza@informa.com
Erin McDonald, Marketing Director | erin.mcdonald@informa.com
Rachel Brill, Digital Marketing Manager | rachel@premiereshows.com
Beatrice Miner, Marketing Coordinator | beatrice.miner@informa.com

Creative Services
Beth Demont, Creative Director | beth.demont@informa.com
Elise Killebrew, Senior Graphic Designer | elise@premiereshows.com
Ann Donlon, Director of Programs | ann@premiereshows.com

 

Accounting
Diana McGregor-Bosworth, Finance Director | Diana.McGregor-Bosworth@informausa.com
 

Consultants
Howard Britt, Advisor

Email Us

Click the button below for our General Info & FAQ’s to help answer your questions. If you still have any questions, please complete the form below and we will follow up with you on the next business day.

Go To FAQ’s

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on your website